Contact

 

Head office Contact

 

Other Country Contacts

Charles.Jonscher@cet.co.uk

Admin Contact:
Ola.Folkierska@cet.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 3086 9995
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd
sdd

Poland
Antoni.Rakowski@cet.com.pl
CET-Polska website: www.cet.com.pl
Czech Republic
Tom.Lampl@cet.co.uk
Hungary
David.Keresztes@cet.co.uk
Romania
Adrian.Rusu@cet.co.uk
Russia
Jan.Dauman@cet.co.uk

CET Group of Companies. Registered offices Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London EC1V 2DW United Kingdom

Copyright 2016 CET